Europe & Britain

Facebook Call us on 011 463 1170 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Canaries & Cathedrals Voyage (sails 19 Sep 2019)

Print
Price: R 51,455.00

12 nights, Barcelona to Rome luxury western Mediterranean cruise onboard Oceania Sirena.

Enjoy magnificent architecture, fabulous gardens and breathtaking scenery. Visit Spain, Morocco, Monaco and Italy.

Book today to enjoy Reduced Fares plus OLife Ultimate*
inclusive package with all these incredible amenities:
  • FREE Internet*
  • FREE 6 Shore Excursions
  • FREE House Beverage Package
  • FREE US$600 Shipboard Credit
  • Plus FREE Gratuities
* Amenities are per stateroom

Booking Details for this Luxury Ocean Cruise

Departure date: Prices per person sharing starting from:
19 September 2019 R 51,455.00 pps B1 - Veranda Stateroom

Ocean Cruise Itinerary

  • Sep 19 Thu: Barcelona, Spain
  • Sep 20 Fri: Alicante, Spain
  • Sep 21 Sat: Granada (Motril), Spain
  • Sep 22 Sun: Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
  • Sep 23 Mon: Arrecife (Lanzarote), Spain
  • Sep 24 Tue: Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain
  • Sep 25 Wed: Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
  • Sep 26 Thu: Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
  • Sep 27 Fri: Tangier, Morocco
  • Sep 28 Sat: Cartagena, Spain
  • Sep 29 Sun: Cruising the Mediterranean Sea
  • Sep 30 Mon: Monte Carlo, Monaco
  • Oct 01 Tue: Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy
Validity 19 September 2019 departure
Currency NB. Our prices are quoted in ZAR, and subject to exchange rate fluctuations.
Tour Identifiers SIR190919
Inclusions • 12 Nights’ accommodation (selected cabin) onboard Oceania Sirena
• All meals onboard
• Entertainment onboard
• Free shuttles from port to city center in many ports of call
• Free speciality restaurants all at no additional charge
• Free and unlimited soft drinks and bottled water
• Free cappuccino, espresso, teas and juices
• Free room service menu available 24 hours a day
• Port Charges & Taxes
• O Life Ultimate amenities
Exclusions • Flights and taxes
• Visas (if required)
• Land Accommodation
• Meals and drinks not specified
• Travel Insurance
• Anything of a personal nature
T's & C's • Prices per person and subject to change due to availability and exchange rates.
• A deposit of 20% is required
• Final payment must be received by Oceania 90 days (cruises less than 15 days) or 150 days (cruises more than 15 days) prior to cruise departure.
Ask about this product
SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER